The foregoing contract has been approved by the Board of Commissioners of Vanderburgh County, Indiana on the _____ day of _____, 2025.

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS OF VANDERBURGH COUNTY, INDIANA

Justin Elpers, President

Amy Canterbury, Vice President

Mike Goebel, Member

ATTEST:

APPROVED AS TO FORM:

Theresa Bassemier Vanderburgh County Auditor Ryan M. Schulz Vanderburgh County Attorney