The foregoing contract has been approved by the Board of Commissioners of Vanderburgh County, Indiana on the _____ day of _____, 2024.

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS OF VANDERBURGH COUNTY, INDIANA

Justin Elpers, President

Mike Goebel, Vice President

Cheryl Musgrave, Member

ATTEST:

APPROVED AS TO FORM:

Brian Gerth Vanderburgh County Auditor David L. Jones Vanderburgh County Attorney