Department of Parks & Recreation

812-435-6141

 
 

 PARKS ADMINISTRATION

 
Brian Holtz                       Executive Director  bkholtz@evansville.in.gov
Barbara Kuebler  Finance Officer  bkuebler@evansville.in.gov
Angela Blair  Revenue Clerk  ablair@evansville.in.gov
Sheila Whitaker   Secretary Parks Admin  swhitaker@evansville.in.gov
Jessica Swatzell   Office Assistant  jswatzell@evansville.in.gov
     
 

 SPORTS DEPARTMENT

 
Lisa Wube  Program Service Director  lwube@evansville.in.gov
Suzie Dillman  Assistant Sports Director  mdillman@evansville.in.gov
     
 

 GOEBEL SOCCER COMPLEX

 
Joseph Beavin   Complex Manager  jbeavin@evansville.in.gov
     
 

PARK MAINTENANCE 

 
 Michael Hunt      Maintenance Supervisor  mhunt@evansville.in.gov
     
 

 SWONDER ICE ARENA

 
Danielle Crook   General Manager  dcrook@evansville.in.gov
Scott Fankhouser   Assistant Manager  sfankhouser@evansville.in.gov
     
 

LLOYD POOL 

 
Kathy Hutter   Manager  khutter@evansville.in.gov 
     
 

 PUBLIC GOLF COURSES

 
David English   Fendrich Golf Course  daenglish@pga.com
Dave McAtee   Helfrich Golf Course  mcateegolfshop@msn.com
Michael Wassmer  McDonald Golf Course  mwazzey@yahoo.com
                                                           

 

 

 

Last updated: 3/23/2017 9:35:50 AM
http://evansvillegov.org/index.aspx?page=740