Board of Public Works
Meets every Thursday
Room 301, Civic Center Complex
1:30 p.m.

Executive Director of Transportation & Services:
Todd Robertson
Assistant to Director of Transportation & Services:  Kerry Kamp
City Engineer:  Brent A. Schmitt
Assistant City Engineer:  Chris Weil
Director of Metropolitan Evansville Transit System:
Secretary: Darlene Kirkwood

 Member  Term Expiration  Appointed By
 Marty Amsler, President  December 31, 2017  Mayor
 William Nix, Vice President  December 31, 2017  Mayor
Sharon Walker, Member       December 31, 2017  Mayor

Board of Public Works Ordinance 3.30.054

Last updated: 1/19/2017 2:03:18 PM